The STAFF Behind

All Roof Solutions Commercial Division

rect3867.png
IMG_6097.jpg

Roger Morlan
President
roger@allroofsolutions.com

Beel.JPG

Marcella Pescador
Commercial Coordinator
marcella@allroofsolutions.com

IMG_6111.jpg

Bart Black
Vice President
bart@allroofsolutions.com

IMG_1608.jpg

Raun Bassett
Account Executive
raun@allroofsolutions.com

John Hill.jpg

John Hill
Commercial Account Manager
john@allroofsolutions.com

Franco.jpg

Franco Amaro
Service Foreman
franco@allroofsolutions.com

Beel.jpeg

Beel Radtke
Service Foreman
beel@allroofsolutions.com