The STAFF Behind

All Roof Solutions Commercial Division

rect3867.png

OWNERS


 
IMG_6097.jpg

Roger Morlan
President
roger@allroofsolutions.com

BartBlack.png

Bart Black
Vice President
bart@allroofsolutions.com

 
 

administrative team | Office staff


MarcellaPescador.png

Marcella Pescador
Commercial Coordinator
marcella@allroofsolutions.com

 

ESTIMATING TEAM


 
RaunBassett.png

Raun Bassett
Account Executive
raun@allroofsolutions.com

JohnHill.png

John Hill
Commercial Account Manager
john@allroofsolutions.com

 
 

PRODUCTION TEAM


BeelRadtke.png

Beel Radtke
Superintendent
beel@allroofsolutions.com

 

Service TEAM


 
Franco.jpg

Franco Amaro
Service Foreman
franco@allroofsolutions.com